Project Advisory Committee (PAC)		
Name	Represents	Role
Scott Pingel	City of Dayton	YCTA Advisory Committee & PAC - Chairman
David Sword	City of Lafayette	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Andrew Eldien	City of Carlton	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Josh Simonson	City of Amity	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Kevin Jeffries	City of McMinnville	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Ken Moore	City of Yamhill	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Chris Mercier	Grand Ronde	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Debbie Bernard	City of Willamina	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Tim Weaver	City of Dundee	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Paula Necas	City of Sheridan	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Scott Essin	City of Newberg	YCTA and PAC Advisory Committee
Frank Sheridan	City of Sheridan	Liaison from STFAC to YCTA Advisory
		Committee Project Advisory Committee
Rick Olson	Commissioner liaison to Transit	Liaison from Board of Commissioners and PAC Member
Kristi Long	NW Senior and Disabled Services	PAC Member; also serves on STFAC-
Heather Richards	Planning Director City of McMinnville	PAC member
Brad Allen	Asst. City Planner City of Newberg	PAC member
Gregorio Benavides	UNIDOS	PAC Member- Representative of Latino
		population
Sheryl Keish	Business rep	PAC Member -
Paul Patridge	Program Mgr. DD & Veterans Services Yamhill County	PAC Member - Representing Veterans and other E&D and low income populations in Yamhill County